This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Travel cancellation insurance Lalux

ACL.jpg
 
A journey is often prepared months in advance, but an unforeseen event can always happen. Whether traveling to Europe or other continents, it is highly recommended to be well insured. The ACL can advise you!


 
Travel cancellation 
 
Price of journey per 
person/couple/family
Insurance premium per 
unaccompanied person
Insurance premium per  
family*/couple
up to 250€ 35€ /
up to 500€ 40€ /
up to 750€ 49€ 60€
up to 1000€ 54€ 65€
up to 1500€ 58€ 68€
up to 2000€ 69€ 81€
up tp 2500€ 78€ 103€
up to 3000€ 96€ 117€
up to 3500€ 113€ 133€
up to 4000€ 131€ 142€
up to 5000€ 157€ 171€
up to 6000€ 192€ 209€
>  6000€ 3,49% 3,67%
 

Bagage insurance 
 
Price of journey per 
person/couple/family
Insurance premium per 
unaccompanied person 
Insurance premium per  
family*/couple
up to 7 days  14€ 22€
up to 14 days  21€ 34€
up to 21 days  29€ 46€
up to 30 days  34€ 54€
>   30 days  41€ 66€
 

*"Family" means: maximum 6 people traveling together, of which a maximum of 2 adults whatever the family relationship is. If the 2 adults do not have a family relationship and provided that the "family" has booked the journey together, then, if a person from the "family" can not participate in the journey (for an insured circumstance) the whole "family" may cancel.
 
Attention: this offer is only available for travels organised by ACL! 
 
Conditions générales - Assurance Voyages ACL-Lalux
Back to top

Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Assurance annulation voyages Lalux

ACL.jpg
 
Un voyage se prépare souvent des mois à l'avance, or un imprévu est si vite arrivé. Que vous voyagiez en Europe ou sur d'autres continents, il est vivement recommandé d'être bien assuré. L'ACL peut vous conseiller !


 
Assurance Annulation
 
Prix du voyage par
personne/couple/famille
Prime par personne
voyageant seule
Prime par 
famille*/couple
jusqu'à  250€ 35€ /
jusqu'à  500€ 40€ /
jusqu'à  750€ 49€ 60€
jusqu'à  1000€ 54€ 65€
jusqu'à  1500€ 58€ 68€
jusqu'à  2000€ 69€ 81€
jusqu'à  2500€ 78€ 103€
jusqu'à  3000€ 96€ 117€
jusqu'à  3500€ 113€ 133€
jusqu'à  4000€ 131€ 142€
jusqu'à  5000€ 157€ 171€
jusqu'à  6000€ 192€ 209€
>  6000€ 3,49% 3,67%




Assurance Bagage
 
Prix du voyage par
personne/couple/famille
Prime par personne
voyageant seule
Prime par 
famille*/couple
jusqu'à  7 jours 14€ 22€
jusqu'à  14 jours 21€ 34€
jusqu'à  21 jours 29€ 46€
jusqu'à  30 jours 34€ 54€
>   30 jours 41€ 66€
 


*Par "famille", il faut entendre: maximum 6 personnes voyageant ensemble, dont maximum 2 adultes quelque soit la relation familiale. Si les 2 adultes n'ont pas de relation familiale et à condition que la "famille" a réservé le voyage ensemble, alors si une personne de la "famille" ne peut pas participer au voyage (pour une circonstance assurée) toute la "famille" pourra annuler. 
 
Attention: cette offre est uniquement valable pour les voyages de l'ACL.
 
Conditions générales - Assurance Voyages ACL-Lalux
Vers le haut