This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Health-travel insurance

 

In cooperation with DKV Luxembourg, the ACL offers full health-travel coverage for all ACL-members. These insurances cover all risks that happened while travelling abroad and which are not covered by the national health service.

For example: medical services, medecine and bandages, costs of hospitalization, surgical procedures, dental care in order to manage pain and interim filling ... and much more.

You can choose between 2 formulas: Touring for a whole year or Voyage for a period of 7 to 99 days.
 

TOURING

Touring is applicable for all trips abroad during the year of insurance (up to 6 weeks maximum per trip abroad). The contract takes effect on the 1st of the month subscribed to the insurance and ends after a period of 12 months.
 

DKV Flyer "Touring/Voyage" DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Touring"

DKV "Touring" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Touring" Conditions Générales d'Assurance
 

VOYAGE

The "Voyage" insurance is valid for trips abroad and can be subscribed individually for a period between 7 and 99 days maximum, for only 1,20 € a day/person.
 

DKV Flyer Touring/Voyage DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Voyage"

DKV "Voyage" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Voyage" Conditions Générales d'Assurance



Recommended by DKV Luxembourg: 

Your travel pharmacy
Back to top

Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Assurance maladie-voyage

 



En coopération avec DKV Luxembourg, l'ACL propose des couvertures maladie-voyage complètes pour les détenteurs d'une carte de membre ACL. Ces assurances couvrent des risques survenus lors d'un voyage à l'étranger qui ne sont pas portés par la couverture légale de l'assurance maladie.

Par exemple: prestations médicales, médicaments et pansements, frais d'hospitalisation, interventions chirurgicales, soins dentaires visant à calmer la douleur et plombages provisoires... et bien d'autres avantages.

Deux formules sont au choix: Touring pour toute l'année ou Voyage pour une durée de 7 à 99 jours.

 

TOURING
Touring est valable pour les séjours à l'étranger pendant l'année d'assurance (jusqu'à maximum 6 semaines par séjour à l'étranger). Le contrat prend effet le 1er du mois de la souscription de l'assurance et se termine après 12 mois.

DKV Flyer "Touring/Voyage" DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Touring"

DKV "Touring" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Touring" Conditions Générales d'Assurance
 

VOYAGE
L'assurance "Voyage" est valable pour les séjours à l'étranger et peut être souscrite individuellement pour une durée variant de 7 jours minimum à 99 jours au maximum, et cela pour seulement 1,20 € par jour/personne.

DKV Flyer Touring/Voyage DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Voyage"

DKV "Voyage" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Voyage" Conditions Générales d'Assurance


La DKV Luxembourg vous conseille: 

Votre pharmacie de voyage
Vers le haut