This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Clubmobil (car rental)



In order for you to stay mobile, after an accident or breakdown in Luxembourg, which divested you from your car, we provision you with a replacement car from our ClubMobil car rental service, for a period of 5 days. This service is free of charge twice a year.


In  the unfortunate event of a breakdown or accident in a foreign, european country, the ACL refunds, up to a certain sum, the costs for a rental car if the owner of the vehicle waits on site for it's car to be fixed.

Thanks to our cooperation with partners all around Europe*, you also have the chance to rent a car for your holidays or any other opportunity, while still profiting from our exclusive advantages.

* Details on the various countries can be found in our Clubcar branch in Bertrange.

Visit our website for car rental under www.clubmobil.lu

 

Rent a car or a utility vehicle in Luxembourg and everywhere in the world*.


At the ACL Clubmobil you can rent a car that fits all your needs:

In Luxembourg:

  • Rent a car for a weekend
  • Rent a car for a short or long period for your vacations
  • Rent accessories (child seats, roof box, snow chains)
  • Rent an utility vehicle for moving
  • Rent an electric vehicle
  • Rent a car adapted to reduced mobility
Everywhere in the world      

 

Have a good time, relax and see as much as possible? A rental car allows you to really enjoy your holiday! The ACL Clubmobil in collaboration with Sunny Cars, which has been successfully operating as a car rental intermediary for more than 26 years, offers you your rental car in more than 120 countries.

Our strong points :
  • A clear and all-inclusive price
  • An optimal insurance, without deductible
  • A wide choice of car types
Book your car at ACL Clubmobil and get an additional 3% discount as an ACL member.

For further information please visit www.clubmobil.lu

Availability of a car in case of a breakdown/accident.


In order for you to gain back your mobility after a serious breakdown or accident, which has happened in Luxembourg, we provide a replacement vehicle from Clubmobil, for free for five days. This service is free of cherge twice a year.

This is also valid in a foreign european country. The ACL refunds de rental fee of a replacement car up to a certain amount, if the car owner has to wait on the spot until the car is fixed.

 

Back to top

Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

ACL Clubmobil (Location de voitures)



Afin que vous retrouviez rapidement votre mobilité après une panne grave ou un accident survenus au Luxembourg, nous mettons à votre disposition une voiture de remplacement de l'ACL ClubMobil et ce, gratuitement pendant cinq jours. Le service est gratuit deux fois par an.

En cas d’accident ou de panne grave dans un pays étranger en Europe, l’ACL rembourse les frais de location d’une voiture de remplacement jusqu’à un certain montant fixe, lorsque le propriétaire du véhicule attend sur place jusqu’à ce que la réparation soit effectuée.

Grâce à notre collaboration avec des partenaires partout en Europe*, vous avez en outre la possibilité de louer une voiture à d’autres occasions, tout en profitant de nos conditions privilégiées.  

* Les détails sur les différents pays peuvent être obtenus dans notre succursale.

Visitez notre page web sous www.clubmobil.lu

 

Louez une voiture ou un utilitaire au Luxembourg et partout dans le monde*.


Chez l'ACL Clubmobil vous pouvez louer une voiture adaptée à chaque besoin:

Au Luxembourg: 159869-200.png                                                                                                                    

  • Louer une voiture pour un weekend
  • Louer une voiture pour une courte ou longue durée pour les vacances
  • Louer des accessoires (siège enfant, coffre de toit, chaînes de neige)
  • Louer un utilitaire pour un déménagement
  • Louer une voiture éléctrique
  • Louer une voiture pour mobilité réduite
Dans le monde :    25183-200.png                                           

Prendre du bon temps, se détendre et voir le plus de choses possibles ? Une voiture de location permet de profiter vraiment pleinement des vacances ! L’ACL Clubmobil en collaboration avec Sunny Cars, qui opère depuis déjà plus que 26 ans avec succès comme intermédiaire en location de voitures, vous propose votre voiture de location dans plus de 120 pays.

Nos points forts :

  • Un prix clair et tout compris
  • Une assurance optimale, sans franchise
  • Un large choix de types de voitures

Réservez votre voiture à l'ACL Clubmobil et obtenez un rabais supplémentaire de 3 % en tant que membre de l'ACL.

Pour plus d'informations visitez le site www.clubmobil.lu


Mise à disposition d'une voiture en cas de panne/accident.


Afin que vous retrouviez rapidement votre mobilité après une panne grave ou un accident survenus au Luxembourg, nous mettons à votre disposition une voiture de remplacement de Clubmobil et ce, gratuitement pendant cinq jours. Le service est gratuit deux fois par an.

Cela est également valable dans un pays étranger en Europe. L’ACL rembourse les frais de location d’une voiture de remplacement jusqu’à un certain montant fixe, lorsque le propriétaire du véhicule attend sur place jusqu’à ce que la réparation soit effectuée.

 

Vers le haut